libceph: add __maybe_unused to DEFINE_MSGR2_FEATURE
authorIlya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerIlya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:34:33 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
Avoid -Wunused-const-variable warnings for "make W=1".

Reported-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
include/linux/ceph/msgr.h

index f5e02f6..3989dcb 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,8 @@
 #define CEPH_MSGR2_INCARNATION_1 (0ull)
 
 #define DEFINE_MSGR2_FEATURE(bit, incarnation, name)               \
 #define CEPH_MSGR2_INCARNATION_1 (0ull)
 
 #define DEFINE_MSGR2_FEATURE(bit, incarnation, name)               \
-       static const uint64_t CEPH_MSGR2_FEATURE_##name = (1ULL << bit); \
-       static const uint64_t CEPH_MSGR2_FEATUREMASK_##name =            \
+       static const uint64_t __maybe_unused CEPH_MSGR2_FEATURE_##name = (1ULL << bit); \
+       static const uint64_t __maybe_unused CEPH_MSGR2_FEATUREMASK_##name =            \
                        (1ULL << bit | CEPH_MSGR2_INCARNATION_##incarnation);
 
 #define HAVE_MSGR2_FEATURE(x, name) \
                        (1ULL << bit | CEPH_MSGR2_INCARNATION_##incarnation);
 
 #define HAVE_MSGR2_FEATURE(x, name) \