Merge tag 'drivers-5.15' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/soc/soc
[linux-2.6-microblaze.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 65d34f1..2170528 100644 (file)
@@ -459,6 +459,12 @@ S: Maintained
 W:     https://parisc.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/AD1889
 F:     sound/pci/ad1889.*
 
+AD5110 ANALOG DEVICES DIGITAL POTENTIOMETERS DRIVER
+M:     Mugilraj Dhavachelvan <dmugil2000@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/iio/potentiometer/ad5110.c
+
 AD525X ANALOG DEVICES DIGITAL POTENTIOMETERS DRIVER
 M:     Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
 S:     Supported
@@ -1316,6 +1322,13 @@ L:       linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/aptina-pll.*
 
+AQUACOMPUTER D5 NEXT PUMP SENSOR DRIVER
+M:     Aleksa Savic <savicaleksa83@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/hwmon/aquacomputer_d5next.rst
+F:     drivers/hwmon/aquacomputer_d5next.c
+
 AQUANTIA ETHERNET DRIVER (atlantic)
 M:     Igor Russkikh <irusskikh@marvell.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1690,7 +1703,7 @@ L:        linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 W:     https://asahilinux.org
 B:     https://github.com/AsahiLinux/linux/issues
-C:     irc://chat.freenode.net/asahi-dev
+C:     irc://irc.oftc.net/asahi-dev
 T:     git https://github.com/AsahiLinux/linux.git
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/apple.yaml
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/interrupt-controller/apple,aic.yaml
@@ -2844,7 +2857,7 @@ AS3645A LED FLASH CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
 L:     linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/leds/leds-as3645a.c
+F:     drivers/leds/flash/leds-as3645a.c
 
 ASAHI KASEI AK7375 LENS VOICE COIL DRIVER
 M:     Tianshu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>
@@ -3199,7 +3212,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 W:     https://www.open-mesh.org/
 Q:     https://patchwork.open-mesh.org/project/batman/list/
 B:     https://www.open-mesh.org/projects/batman-adv/issues
-C:     irc://chat.freenode.net/batman
+C:     ircs://irc.hackint.org/batadv
 T:     git https://git.open-mesh.org/linux-merge.git
 F:     Documentation/networking/batman-adv.rst
 F:     include/uapi/linux/batadv_packet.h
@@ -3411,7 +3424,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/netronome/nfp/bpf/
 
 BPF JIT for POWERPC (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
 M:     Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.ibm.com>
-M:     Sandipan Das <sandipan@linux.ibm.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     bpf@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -3868,6 +3880,16 @@ L:       bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mtd/nand/raw/brcmnand/
 
+BROADCOM STB PCIE DRIVER
+M:     Jim Quinlan <jim2101024@gmail.com>
+M:     Nicolas Saenz Julienne <nsaenz@kernel.org>
+M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
+M:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/brcm,stb-pcie.yaml
+F:     drivers/pci/controller/pcie-brcmstb.c
+
 BROADCOM SYSTEMPORT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
 L:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
@@ -4500,7 +4522,7 @@ L:        clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com
 S:     Supported
 W:     https://clangbuiltlinux.github.io/
 B:     https://github.com/ClangBuiltLinux/linux/issues
-C:     irc://chat.freenode.net/clangbuiltlinux
+C:     irc://irc.libera.chat/clangbuiltlinux
 F:     Documentation/kbuild/llvm.rst
 F:     include/linux/compiler-clang.h
 F:     scripts/clang-tools/
@@ -4612,7 +4634,7 @@ F:        include/linux/clk/
 F:     include/linux/of_clk.h
 X:     drivers/clk/clkdev.c
 
-COMMON INTERNET FILE SYSTEM (CIFS)
+COMMON INTERNET FILE SYSTEM CLIENT (CIFS)
 M:     Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>
 L:     linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org
 L:     samba-technical@lists.samba.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -4621,6 +4643,7 @@ W:        http://linux-cifs.samba.org/
 T:     git git://git.samba.org/sfrench/cifs-2.6.git
 F:     Documentation/admin-guide/cifs/
 F:     fs/cifs/
+F:     fs/cifs_common/
 
 COMPACTPCI HOTPLUG CORE
 M:     Scott Murray <scott@spiteful.org>
@@ -5686,6 +5709,7 @@ DPAA2 ETHERNET SWITCH DRIVER
 M:     Ioana Ciornei <ioana.ciornei@nxp.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/networking/device_drivers/ethernet/freescale/dpaa2/switch-driver.rst
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/dpaa2/dpaa2-switch*
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/dpaa2/dpsw*
 
@@ -5709,6 +5733,11 @@ F:       Documentation/admin-guide/blockdev/
 F:     drivers/block/drbd/
 F:     lib/lru_cache.c
 
+DRIVER COMPONENT FRAMEWORK
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+F:     drivers/base/component.c
+F:     include/linux/component.h
+
 DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, DEBUGFS AND SYSFS
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 R:     "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>
@@ -5772,7 +5801,7 @@ M:        Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
-F:     drivers/gpu/drm/bochs/
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/tiny/bochs.c
 
 DRM DRIVER FOR BOE HIMAX8279D PANELS
 M:     Jerry Han <hanxu5@huaqin.corp-partner.google.com>
@@ -5957,6 +5986,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/raydium,rm67191.yaml
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-raydium-rm67191.c
 
+DRM DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG DB7430 PANELS
+M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/samsung,lms397kf04.yaml
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-samsung-db7430.c
+
 DRM DRIVER FOR SITRONIX ST7703 PANELS
 M:     Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
 R:     Purism Kernel Team <kernel@puri.sm>
@@ -6055,21 +6091,27 @@ F:      drivers/gpu/drm/vboxvideo/
 
 DRM DRIVER FOR VMWARE VIRTUAL GPU
 M:     "VMware Graphics" <linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com>
-M:     Roland Scheidegger <sroland@vmware.com>
 M:     Zack Rusin <zackr@vmware.com>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:     Supported
-T:     git git://people.freedesktop.org/~sroland/linux
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/vmwgfx/
 F:     include/uapi/drm/vmwgfx_drm.h
 
+DRM DRIVER FOR WIDECHIPS WS2401 PANELS
+M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/panel/samsung,lms380kf01.yaml
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-widechips-ws2401.c
+
 DRM DRIVERS
 M:     David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
 M:     Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:     Maintained
 B:     https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/drm
-C:     irc://chat.freenode.net/dri-devel
+C:     irc://irc.oftc.net/dri-devel
 T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpu/
@@ -6906,6 +6948,12 @@ M:       Mark Einon <mark.einon@gmail.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/agere/
 
+ETAS ES58X CAN/USB DRIVER
+M:     Vincent Mailhol <mailhol.vincent@wanadoo.fr>
+L:     linux-can@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/
+
 ETHERNET BRIDGE
 M:     Roopa Prabhu <roopa@nvidia.com>
 M:     Nikolay Aleksandrov <nikolay@nvidia.com>
@@ -6947,7 +6995,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/linux/mdio.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/mii.h
 
 EXFAT FILE SYSTEM
-M:     Namjae Jeon <namjae.jeon@samsung.com>
+M:     Namjae Jeon <linkinjeon@kernel.org>
 M:     Sungjong Seo <sj1557.seo@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -8435,10 +8483,12 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/spmi/hisilicon,hisi-spmi-controller.yaml
 F:     drivers/spmi/hisi-spmi-controller.c
 
-HISILICON STAGING DRIVERS FOR HIKEY 960/970
+HISILICON SPMI PMIC DRIVER FOR HIKEY 6421v600
 M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/staging/hikey9xx/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/hisilicon,hi6421-spmi-pmic.yaml
+F:     drivers/mfd/hi6421-spmi-pmic.c
 
 HISILICON TRUE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR V2 SUPPORT
 M:     Zaibo Xu <xuzaibo@huawei.com>
@@ -9253,7 +9303,7 @@ S:        Supported
 W:     https://01.org/linuxgraphics/
 Q:     http://patchwork.freedesktop.org/project/intel-gfx/
 B:     https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/drm/intel/-/wikis/How-to-file-i915-bugs
-C:     irc://chat.freenode.net/intel-gfx
+C:     irc://irc.oftc.net/intel-gfx
 T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm-intel
 F:     Documentation/gpu/i915.rst
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/i915/
@@ -9751,11 +9801,6 @@ M:       David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/tty/ipwireless/
 
-IPX NETWORK LAYER
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Obsolete
-F:     include/uapi/linux/ipx.h
-
 IRQ DOMAINS (IRQ NUMBER MAPPING LIBRARY)
 M:     Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -10105,6 +10150,17 @@ T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shuah/linux-kselftest.git
 F:     Documentation/dev-tools/kselftest*
 F:     tools/testing/selftests/
 
+KERNEL SMB3 SERVER (KSMBD)
+M:     Namjae Jeon <linkinjeon@kernel.org>
+M:     Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky@chromium.org>
+M:     Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>
+M:     Hyunchul Lee <hyc.lee@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.samba.org/ksmbd.git
+F:     fs/cifs_common/
+F:     fs/ksmbd/
+
 KERNEL UNIT TESTING FRAMEWORK (KUnit)
 M:     Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>
 L:     linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
@@ -10390,6 +10446,7 @@ F:      net/core/skmsg.c
 F:     net/core/sock_map.c
 F:     net/ipv4/tcp_bpf.c
 F:     net/ipv4/udp_bpf.c
+F:     net/unix/unix_bpf.c
 
 LANDLOCK SECURITY MODULE
 M:     Mickaël Salaün <mic@digikod.net>
@@ -10611,15 +10668,6 @@ F:     LICENSES/
 F:     scripts/spdxcheck-test.sh
 F:     scripts/spdxcheck.py
 
-LIGHTNVM PLATFORM SUPPORT
-M:     Matias Bjorling <mb@lightnvm.io>
-L:     linux-block@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-W:     http://github/OpenChannelSSD
-F:     drivers/lightnvm/
-F:     include/linux/lightnvm.h
-F:     include/uapi/linux/lightnvm.h
-
 LINEAR RANGES HELPERS
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
 R:     Matti Vaittinen <matti.vaittinen@fi.rohmeurope.com>
@@ -11032,6 +11080,18 @@ F:     drivers/mailbox/arm_mhuv2.c
 F:     include/linux/mailbox/arm_mhuv2_message.h
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mailbox/arm,mhuv2.yaml
 
+MANAGEMENT COMPONENT TRANSPORT PROTOCOL (MCTP)
+M:     Jeremy Kerr <jk@codeconstruct.com.au>
+M:     Matt Johnston <matt@codeconstruct.com.au>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/networking/mctp.rst
+F:     drivers/net/mctp/
+F:     include/net/mctp.h
+F:     include/net/mctpdevice.h
+F:     include/net/netns/mctp.h
+F:     net/mctp/
+
 MAN-PAGES: MANUAL PAGES FOR LINUX -- Sections 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7
 M:     Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-man@vger.kernel.org
@@ -11329,7 +11389,13 @@ W:     https://linuxtv.org
 T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 F:     drivers/media/radio/radio-maxiradio*
 
-MCAB MICROCHIP CAN BUS ANALYZER TOOL DRIVER
+MAXLINEAR ETHERNET PHY DRIVER
+M:     Xu Liang <lxu@maxlinear.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/phy/mxl-gpy.c
+
+MCBA MICROCHIP CAN BUS ANALYZER TOOL DRIVER
 R:     Yasushi SHOJI <yashi@spacecubics.com>
 L:     linux-can@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
@@ -13782,6 +13848,15 @@ T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/ov8856.yaml
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/ov8856.c
 
+OMNIVISION OV9282 SENSOR DRIVER
+M:     Paul J. Murphy <paul.j.murphy@intel.com>
+M:     Daniele Alessandrelli <daniele.alessandrelli@intel.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/ovti,ov9282.yaml
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/ov9282.c
+
 OMNIVISION OV9640 SENSOR DRIVER
 M:     Petr Cvek <petrcvekcz@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -13872,6 +13947,12 @@ F:     Documentation/devicetree/
 F:     arch/*/boot/dts/
 F:     include/dt-bindings/
 
+OPENCOMPUTE PTP CLOCK DRIVER
+M:     Jonathan Lemon <jonathan.lemon@gmail.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/ptp/ptp_ocp.c
+
 OPENCORES I2C BUS DRIVER
 M:     Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
 M:     Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
@@ -14432,6 +14513,13 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/hisilicon-histb-pcie.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-histb.c
 
+PCIE DRIVER FOR INTEL LGM GW SOC
+M:     Rahul Tanwar <rtanwar@maxlinear.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/intel-gw-pcie.yaml
+F:     drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-intel-gw.c
+
 PCIE DRIVER FOR MEDIATEK
 M:     Ryder Lee <ryder.lee@mediatek.com>
 M:     Jianjun Wang <jianjun.wang@mediatek.com>
@@ -14928,13 +15016,6 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/printk.h
 F:     kernel/printk/
 
-PRISM54 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M:     Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
-L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Obsolete
-W:     https://wireless.wiki.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/p54
-F:     drivers/net/wireless/intersil/prism54/
-
 PROC FILESYSTEM
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -15805,7 +15886,7 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/renesas,iic-emev2.yaml
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-emev2.c
 
 RENESAS ETHERNET DRIVERS
-R:     Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@gmail.com>
+R:     Sergey Shtylyov <s.shtylyov@omp.ru>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/renesas,*.yaml
@@ -15850,6 +15931,14 @@ L:     linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/phy/renesas/phy-rcar-gen3-usb*.c
 
+RENESAS RZ/G2L A/D DRIVER
+M:     Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@bp.renesas.com>
+L:     linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
+L:     linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/renesas,rzg2l-adc.yaml
+F:     drivers/iio/adc/rzg2l_adc.c
+
 RESET CONTROLLER FRAMEWORK
 M:     Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -16458,6 +16547,12 @@ F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-s5pv210-usb2.c
 F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-samsung-usb2.c
 F:     drivers/phy/samsung/phy-samsung-usb2.h
 
+SANCLOUD BEAGLEBONE ENHANCED DEVICE TREE
+M:     Paul Barker <paul.barker@sancloud.com>
+R:     Marc Murphy <marc.murphy@sancloud.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-sancloud*
+
 SC1200 WDT DRIVER
 M:     Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -16717,6 +16812,12 @@ F:     drivers/iio/chemical/scd30_core.c
 F:     drivers/iio/chemical/scd30_i2c.c
 F:     drivers/iio/chemical/scd30_serial.c
 
+SENSIRION SGP40 GAS SENSOR DRIVER
+M:     Andreas Klinger <ak@it-klinger.de>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-iio-chemical-sgp40
+F:     drivers/iio/chemical/sgp40.c
+
 SENSIRION SPS30 AIR POLLUTION SENSOR DRIVER
 M:     Tomasz Duszynski <tduszyns@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -17295,6 +17396,15 @@ T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/sony,imx334.yaml
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/imx334.c
 
+SONY IMX335 SENSOR DRIVER
+M:     Paul J. Murphy <paul.j.murphy@intel.com>
+M:     Daniele Alessandrelli <daniele.alessandrelli@intel.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/sony,imx335.yaml
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/imx335.c
+
 SONY IMX355 SENSOR DRIVER
 M:     Tianshu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -17302,6 +17412,15 @@ S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/imx355.c
 
+SONY IMX412 SENSOR DRIVER
+M:     Paul J. Murphy <paul.j.murphy@intel.com>
+M:     Daniele Alessandrelli <daniele.alessandrelli@intel.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/sony,imx412.yaml
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/imx412.c
+
 SONY MEMORYSTICK SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
 M:     Alex Dubov <oakad@yahoo.com>
@@ -17621,8 +17740,9 @@ F:      drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
 
 STAGING - REALTEK RTL8188EU DRIVERS
 M:     Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
-S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/rtl8188eu/
+M:     Phillip Potter <phil@philpotter.co.uk>
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/staging/r8188eu/
 
 STAGING - REALTEK RTL8712U DRIVERS
 M:     Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
@@ -17817,7 +17937,7 @@ F:      include/linux/sync_file.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/sync_file.h
 
 SYNOPSYS ARC ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
+M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Supported
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/vgupta/arc.git
@@ -19719,6 +19839,15 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     include/uapi/linux/virtio_snd.h
 F:     sound/virtio/*
 
+VIRTIO I2C DRIVER
+M:     Jie Deng <jie.deng@intel.com>
+M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-virtio.c
+F:     include/uapi/linux/virtio_i2c.h
+
 VIRTUAL BOX GUEST DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
 M:     Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
@@ -20020,7 +20149,8 @@ F:      Documentation/devicetree/bindings/extcon/wlf,arizona.yaml
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/wlf,arizona.yaml
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/wm831x.txt
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/regulator/wlf,arizona.yaml
-F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/wlf,arizona.yaml
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/wlf,*.yaml
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/wm*
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/wm83??.rst
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c/mach-crag6410*
 F:     drivers/clk/clk-wm83*.c